

North County Educational Purchasing Consortium

Administrative Committee Meeting September 14, 2016

Administrative Committee

Lynne Kotas, San Marcos Unified School District Kara Allegro, Fallbrook Union Elementary District Debbie Kelly, Oceanside Unified School District Douglas Gilbert, San Dieguito Union High School District Sharon Clay, Cajon Valley Union School District Kimberly Castagnola, San Diego County Office of Education Alexis Kohler, Bonsall Unified School District Teresa Wacker, Palomar College

Meeting Notice

Date: September 9, 2016 Time: 2:00 p.m. Place: Conference Call –

Agenda

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Agenda items for October 5, 2016
- 3) Round table discussion
- 4) Adjournment