

North County Educational Purchasing Consortium

Administrative Committee Meeting November 1, 2017

Administrative Committee

Lynne Kotas, San Marcos Unified School District Kara Allegro, Fallbrook Union Elementary District Debbie Kelly, Oceanside Unified School District Douglas Gilbert, San Dieguito Union High School District Alexis Kohler, Bonsall Unified School District Michelle Johnson, Carlsbad Unified School District Sharon Clay, Cajon Valley Union School District Kimberly Castagnola, San Diego County Office of Education

Meeting Notice

Date: November 1, 2017 Time: 8:30 a.m. Place: Conference Call –

Agenda

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Agenda items for December 13, 2017
- 3) Round table discussion
- 4) Adjournment