

North County Educational Purchasing Consortium

Administrative Committee Meeting July 6, 2016

Administrative Committee

Teresa Wacker, Palomar Community College District Lynne Kotas, San Marcos Unified School District Kara Allegro, Fallbrook Union Elementary District Debbie Kelly, Oceanside Unified School District Douglas Gilbert, San Dieguito Union High School District Alexis Kohler, Bonsall Union School District Sharon Clay, Cajon Valley Union School District Kimberly Hayes, San Diego County Office of Education

Meeting Notice

Date: July 6, 2016 Time: 8:30 a.m.

Place: Conference Call

Agenda

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Agenda items for August 3, 2016
- 3) Round table discussion
- 4) Adjounment