

North County Educational Purchasing Consortium

Administrative Committee Meeting July 12, 2017

Administrative Committee

Lynne Kotas, San Marcos Unified School District
Kara Allegro, Fallbrook Union Elementary District
Debbie Kelly, Oceanside Unified School District
Douglas Gilbert, San Dieguito Union High School District
Alexis Kohler, Bonsall Unified School District
Michelle Johnson, Carlsbad Unified School District
Sharon Clay, Cajon Valley Union School District
Kimberly Castagnola, San Diego County Office of Education

Meeting Notice

Date: July 12, 2017 Time: 8:00 a.m.

Place: Conference Call -

Agenda

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Agenda items for August 2, 2017
- 3) The Winston School's request to join as Associate Member
- 4) Round table discussion
- 5) Adjournment