

North County Educational Purchasing Consortium

Administrative Committee Meeting November 4, 2015

Administrative Committee

Lynne Kotas, San Marcos Unified School District
Kara Allegro, Fallbrook Union Elementary District
Debbie Kelly, Oceanside Unified School District
Douglas Gilbert, San Dieguito Union High School District
Sharon Clay, Cajon Valley Union School District
Kimberly Hayes, San Diego County Office of Education
Alexis Kohler, Bonsall Unified School District
Teresa Wacker, Palomar College

Meeting Notice

Date: November 4, 2015

Time: 8:30 a.m.

Place: Conference Call

Agenda

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Agenda items for December 9, 2015
- 3) Round table discussion
- 4) Adjournment