

# North County Educational Purchasing Consortium

# Administrative Committee Meeting May 3, 2017

#### **Administrative Committee**

Lynne Kotas, San Marcos Unified School District
Kara Allegro, Fallbrook Union Elementary District
Debbie Kelly, Oceanside Unified School District
Douglas Gilbert, San Dieguito Union High School District
Sharon Clay, Cajon Valley Union School District
Kimberly Castagnola, San Diego County Office of Education
Alexis Kohler, Bonsall Unified School District
Teresa Wacker, Palomar College

## **Meeting Notice**

Date: May 3, 2017 Time: 8:30 a.m.

Place: Conference Call -

### **Agenda**

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Agenda items for June 7, 2017
- 3) Round table discussion
- 4) Adjournment